Welcome to the online office for Michigan’s 8th  Senate District.

The 8th Senate District includes Mt. Clemens, St. Clair Shores, Village of Grosse Pointe Shores, Bruce Twp., Chesterfield Twp., Harrison Twp., Lenox Twp., Ray Twp., Shelby Twp., Washington Twp., New Haven, and Romeo in Macomb County.


Office Address:
201 Townsend Street
Suite #3100
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
Senate District 8 Interim Office
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536

By Phone: (517) 373-7670 or toll free at (855) DIST-008

By Fax: (517) 373-5958

By Email: [email protected]
Please include name, address, and phone number.

Unemployment Assistance